NC State Basketball Wolfpack Helpers

Friday, November 10, 2017 - 7:00pm
Sunday, November 12, 2017 - 4:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 7:15pm
Saturday, December 16, 2017 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 7:00pm
Saturday, January 6, 2018 (All day)
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 9:00pm
Thursday, January 18, 2018 - 8:00pm
Sunday, January 21, 2018 - 12:00pm
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 12:00pm
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 - 7:00pm
Sunday, February 25, 2018 - 6:00pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 6:00pm

 

Your tribe can see an NC State Men’s Basketball game for free by volunteering prior to tip-off. We need a tribe to distribute the complimentary Game Day programs as fans enter the PNC Arena.

The designated tribe needs to arrive two hours prior to game time. Once the programs are handed out, you and your tribe will go watch the game courtesy of Wolfpack Sports Properties. AND, your tribe will receive a special patch for helping us out!

Contact: If you are interested please contact Elizabeth Stout at estout@learfield.com with your contact information, tribe name, and preferred game. First come, first serve! 

 

Available Games:

11/10 vs. VMI  

11/12 vs. Charleston Southern 

11/14 vs. Bryant 

11/29 vs. Penn State 

12/16 vs. UNCG 

12/19 vs. Robert Morris 

12/22 vs. Jacksonville 

1/6 vs. Duke

1/11 vs. Clemson 

1/18 vs. Wake Forest 

1/21 vs. Miami 

2/3 vs. Notre Dame 

2/20 vs. Boston College 

2/25 vs. Florida State 

 3/3 vs. Louisville 

All Slots are Full at this time

AttachmentSize
PDF icon Wolfpack Helpers.pdf241.62 KB