Y Guides at the North Carolina Theater

Tuesday, November 14, 2017 (All day) to Sunday, November 19, 2017 (All day)
Friday, January 12, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, January 21, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, March 18, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, April 22, 2018 (All day)
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 (All day) to Sunday, July 29, 2018 (All day)

 

Come join us at the North Carolina Theatre to see an awesome show with your tribe. Enjoy $25 tickets and a fun patch when you attend a show. They are showing some classics like The wizard of Oz and Janis Joplin as well as some new hits like Disney's Newsies! There are only 250 available seats per night so act quickly. 

 

Pricing: $25 a pair 

Tickets: Call Alexandra Finazzo at (919) 831-6941 ex. 6949

or you can EMAIL NC Theatre.